One Year Old

I can’t believe it.  Improve With Me celebrated its first birthday on 12/06/08.  I have learned a lot while blogging and appreciate all of my readers and those who have linked to my site from theirs.  I thank every one of you who stop by to check out my little blog.

This year has been fun since I have been learning more about lean and strengthening my project management skills.  I always approach learning as though I would need to teach someone what I am being taught.  Sharing my learnings with all of you has been a joy.

Here are my top three viewed posts:

Here is my least viewed post:

Subscribe to Improve With Me via: RSS | Google Reader

Follow me on Twitter

Leave a comment

Filed under Other

Leave a Reply

