Need help with PMP Exam Formulas?

Cornelius Fichtner, PMP is a name you should know if you are a project manager.  He provides a lot of free information to learn and grow.  He also has some great products.  His Five PMP® Exam Formulas Explained presentation is extremely helpful (RSS readers will need to open this post to view).
He has more information like this at PM Study Guide and Free PMP® Exam Questions.
I am currently listening to his PM PREPCAST and find it incredibly helpful since he translates the dry PMBOK into something I can understand (with a great price).  I have been a fan of his free PM Podcast for about two years, and really enjoy his interviews with other PMs.
He recently launched a new site PM Lectures which looks interesting but I haven’t had a chance to sample or purchase anything.  Based on his history of quality and ability to communicate complex ideas simply, I am sure this will be a valuable site.
Vodpod videos no longer available.

more about “Five PMP“, posted with vodpod

 

 

 

 

 

Subscribe to Improve With Me via: RSS | Google Reader  

2 Comments

Filed under Business, Project Management

2 responses to “Need help with PMP Exam Formulas?

  1. Brian,

    Thank you for your kind words! That is a mighty high pedestal that you have put me on. But I am never the less glad that you like the quality of what I provide.

    Here is my secret: I am passionate about project management and I enjoy what I am doing. I guess that leads to the results that you are seeing.

  2. Pingback: PM Feedback Requested: PMBOK 4th Edition « Improve With Me

Leave a Reply

