100 Posts!

Wow – I can’t believe this blog has 100 posts!  It has taken me about 7 months to hit this landmark but I have loved it.

I began this blog while interviewing for my Lean Data Consultant position and it has been fun capturing my thoughts and ideas during my training.  It is neat that I hit 100 posts at the same time as I begin in a value stream (realignment is later this month).  I hope to bring back my project management thoughts and how they relate to Lean projects during this next phase of my life.

I want to thank all of my readers from the bottom of my heart.  Just seeing that people are reading this keeps me going.  I also want to thank all of the blogs that have added my site as a link on theirs. 

If you are considering a blog for yourself, I highly encourage it.  It is a lot of fun and gives you an opportunity to reflect.  Everybody has a unique perspective and I would love to read your site!

Subscribe to Pass The Buck via: RSS | Google Reader

2 Comments

Filed under Improve With Lean, Project Management

2 responses to “100 Posts!

  1. Way to go Brian:) 100 posts in 7 months. That is really commendable. I have been reading your weblog more regularly and getting lots out of it.

    Cheers,
    Karthik
    http://www.shobanakarthik.com

  2. Special thanks to you Karthik – you were the first fellow blogger that I connected with! Your site has been an inpiration to me and is always a source of encouragement.

Leave a Reply

