Check These Out!

Rick Maurer wrote a great post Change Management and Anxiety at Change Management News.  I recently came across his site and find it to be informative, concise, and highly relevant.  I have added his blog to my links on this site.

Cornelius Fichtner, PMP is a mentor to me for Project Management via his PM Podcast and his PMP Prepcast.   He recently attended a Lean Six Sigma workshop and shared his initial impression on the podcast Episode 093: Lean Six Sigma Overview.  It was really fun to hear his first thoughts and I am excited more project managers will get exposure to Lean because of him!

Subscribe to Pass The Buck via: RSS | Google Reader

1 Comment

Filed under Improve With Lean, Project Management

One response to “Check These Out!

  1. Thank you Brian!

    And I am looking forward to sharing more from my Lean Six Sigma training with all of you.

Leave a Reply

